Further Education Bursary

Get up to £2,000 to study...

Levels 1-4 | A Levels | T-Levels | Apprenticeships

The Trust has expanded the Further Education Bursary to now include Education Levels 1-4,
A Levels (excluding statutory), T-Levels and Apprenticeships. So whether you’re a Second
Generation Member starting a course or a First Generation Member returning to education,
you could receive up to £2,000 to help you go further.
To find out more about this benefit and FAQs, visit Education Bursary Programme in the
Member Benefits section of the eaga Trust website.

0 comments Back to News